Staff List

Please find full listings of Repton Prep's current staff. The listings are divided by department and role. Please select the department the member of staff is in to find their available contact details.

 

Boarding

Deputy Head Pastoral and Boarding

M Casey

BA(Hons), QTS

mcasey@repton.org.uk

Houseparent of Nightingale, Head of Art

R Casey

BA(Hons), PGCE

rcasey@repton.org.uk

Houseparent of Francis

E Saunders

BSc(Hons), PGCE

esaunders@repton.org.uk

Houseparent of Francis

A Saunders

BA(Hons)

 

House Assistant Francis

M Hollyoake

 

 

Houseparent of Knowles Hill (Flexi Boarding), Head of Science

C E Waldock

BSc(Hons), PGCE

cwaldock@repton.org.uk

Houseparent of Knowles Hill (Flexi Boarding)

N Waldock 

 

 

Boarding Assistant 

L Rollinson lrollison@repton.org.uk

Graduate

A SouthornBSc(Hons) 
Graduate

J Lee-McDonald

BSc(Hons) 
Lower Prep Garden - Nursery, Reception, Year 1 and 2

 

Deputy Head - Lower Prep K A CavillBA(Hons), PGCEkcavill@repton.org.uk
Section Lead - Lower Prep Garden, Year 2 Form TutorR Clark BA(Hons), PGCErclark@repton.org.uk
Nursery Teacher and Form Tutor, Squirrels and HedgehogsH Ewins BSc(Hons), PGCEhewins@repton.org.uk
Reception Teacher and Bumblebees Form TutorR BirminghamBEd(Hons)rbirmingham@repton.org.uk
Reception Teacher and Butterflies Form TutorA WindsorPGDE, BMusawindsor@repton.org.uk
Reception Teacher and Dragonflies Form TutorC LukeBA(Hons), PGCEcluke@repton.org.uk
Year 1 Teacher and Chaffinch Form TutorP DewsburyBSc, QTSpdewsbury@repton.org.uk
Year 1 Teacher and Robin Form TutorK FarrowBA(Hons), PGCEkfarrow@repton.org.uk
Year 2 Teacher and Wagtail Form TutorM OwenBEd(Hons)mowen@repton.org.uk
Learning Support Assistant (Nursery to Year 2)M Lewis mlewis@repton.org.uk
Learning Support Assistant (Nursery)R Shaw rshaw@repton.org.uk
Learning Support Assistant (Nursery)C AdamsNVQ3cadams@repton.org.uk
Learning Support Assistant (Nursery)S ColemanNVQ3scoleman@repton.org.uk
Learning Support Assistant (Reception to Year 2)E LucasBA(Hons), MScelucas@repton.org.uk
Learning Support Assistant (Reception to Year 2)M AdamsNVQ3madams@repton.org.uk
Learning Support Assistant (Reception to Year 2)S PayneNVQ3spayne@repton.org.uk
Learning Support Assistant (Reception to Year 2)Z SummerNVQ3zsummer@repton.org.uk
Learning Support Assistant (Reception to Year 2)A Pitts apitts@repton.org.uk
Learning Support Assistant (Reception to Year 2)J Turnbull jturnbull@repton.org.uk
Learning Support Assistant (Year 2)N Barker nbarker@repton.org.uk
Learning Support AssistantP HarphamLevel 3 CACHE Diplomapharpham@repton.org.uk
    
    

   

Lower Prep Woodland - Year 3 and 4
Deputy Head Lower PrepK CavillBA(Hons), PGCEkcavill@repton.org.uk
Section Lead - WoodlandC DrakeleyBA(Hons), MA, PGCEcdrakeley@repton.org.uk
Teacher Year 3, Form TutorG SmithBA (Hons), PGCEgsmith@repton.org.uk
Teacher Year 3, Form TutorJ Ireland BSc(Hons), PGCEjireland@repton.org.uk
Teacher Year 3, Form TutorL JohnsonBA(Hons), PGCEljohnson@repton.org.uk
Teacher Years 3 and 4J Martin BEd(Hons)jmartin@repton.org.uk
Teacher Year 4, Form TutorJ Harrison BEd(Hons), PGCEjharrison@repton.org.uk
Teacher Year 4, Form TutorJ ThorntonBA(Hons), PGCEjthornton@repton.org.uk
Drama Teacher R HobsonBA(Hons), QTSrhobson@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement AssistantR FowlerNNEBrfowler@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement AssistantT Phillips tphillips@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement AssistantE Perfilova eperfilova@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement AssistantM Smith msmith@repton.org.uk
    
Classics/Latin
Head of Classics, Year 7 TutorG McGeePGCE, Literae Humaniores University of Oxfordgmcgee@repton.org.uk
Medical Centre
Registered Nurse Mrs J PettittRN, RM, BScprephealth@repton.org.uk
Residential Healthcare AssistantMrs L RollinsonBA, PGCEprephealth@repton.org.uk
Physical Education
Director of SportS MansfieldBEd(Hons)smansfield@repton.org.uk
Teacher of PE and Football, Head of Year 7I ClarksonBSC(Hons)iclarkson@repton.org.uk
Head of Hockey, PE Teacher, Year 5 Form TeacherR AndersonBA, MSc, PGCEranderson@repton.org.uk
Teacher of PE and Netball, Year 8 Form Tutor (Maternity Cover)G MayfieldBSc(Hones, PGCEgmayfield@repton.org.uk
Head of Netball, Teacher of PE (Maternity Leave)A RigneyBSc(Hons)arigney@repton.org.uk
Head of Cricket, Teacher of PE, Head of Year 5P RigneyBSc(Hons)prigney@repton.org.uk
GraduateA SouthornBSc(Hons) 
Graduate J Lee-McDonaldBSc(Hons) 


 

Religious Studies
Head of Religious Studies, Year 8 Form TutorR WayBA(Hons), RS Dip, PGCErway@repton.org.uk

Related Stories (All)